210/29c- 5
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 210/29c- 5
- Borehole / source record ID
- 210/29c- 5
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Appraisal
- Operator in source snapshot
- TAQA BRATANI LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2012-03-17
- Recorded completion date
- 2012-04-19
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.083685 / 0.795472
- Source-reported measurements
- 3158.07 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2012-04-08
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Target field
- CLADHAN
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P1680
- Total-depth licence number
- P1680
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorTAQA BRATANI LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originTAQA BRATANI LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthTAQA BRATANI LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,158.07 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 2,952.54 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 151.79 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 210/29- 2 | 1.98 km | 2,644 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/29- 1 | 2.29 km | 3,190 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/30a- 2 | 3.35 km | 3,139 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/30a- 4 | 4.47 km | 3,734 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/30a- 4X | 4.47 km | 3,235 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/30a- 4Y | 4.47 km | 3,845 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/30a- 4Z | 4.47 km | 4,846 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/30- 1 | 5.87 km | 4,027 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/29a- 3 | 6.74 km | 1,292 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/29a- 7 | 7.12 km | 3,947 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/29a- 7Z | 7.12 km | 4,328 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/29a- 6 | 7.13 km | 3,386 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 111.88 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P045935 | 202.27 km | 25.98 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["U3.M4x.s-t-vX-"]} |
| R24-P038250 | 202.27 km | 26.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xxxxxxx"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.