3/03- 12
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 3/03- 12
- Borehole / source record ID
- 3/03- 12
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- CNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2003-09-26
- Recorded completion date
- 2004-01-07
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 60.853807 / 1.554732
- Source-reported measurements
- 4316.88 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2003-11-30
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Oil Show
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P202
- Total-depth licence number
- P202
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 4,316.88 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 4,178.62 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 133.81 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3/03- 4J | 2.31 km | 486 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03- 4K | 2.31 km | 177 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03- 4A | 2.38 km | 2,930 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03- 8 | 2.66 km | 4,207 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03- 9A | 3.12 km | 3,070 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03- 9J | 3.13 km | 442 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C85 | 4.72 km | 6,498 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C85Z | 4.72 km | 6,696 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C9 | 4.72 km | 4,090 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C27 | 4.72 km | 4,231 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C69 | 4.72 km | 4,103 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C41 | 4.72 km | 3,684 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 130.81 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P055259 | 211.21 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["U3.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P038356 | 219.73 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.