3/03-C98
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 3/03-C1
- Borehole / source record ID
- 3/03-C98
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- CNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2021-02-18
- Recorded completion date
- 2021-03-10
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 60.856176 / 1.467586
- Source-reported measurements
- 4921 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Constructed
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Drilling facility reported by source
- Ninian Central Platform
- Total depth reached date
- 2021-03-03
- Source completion status
- Completed (Operating)
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Target field
- NINIAN
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Parent well
- 3/03-C88Y
- Parent-well relationship
- Sidetrack
- Sidetrack type
- Geological
- Licence number
- P202
- Total-depth licence number
- P202
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 4,921.00 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | -2,917.85 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 134.11 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3/03-C1 | 0.00 km | 3,281 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C46 | 0.00 km | 4,092 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C88 | 0.00 km | 4,389 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C88Y | 0.00 km | 7,034 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C88Z | 0.00 km | 4,575 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C44 | 0.00 km | 3,687 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C7 | 0.00 km | 3,498 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C7J | 0.00 km | 3,478 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C86 | 0.00 km | 6,379 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C13 | 0.00 km | 3,962 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C19 | 0.00 km | 3,502 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/03-C29 | 0.00 km | 3,863 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 130.55 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P055259 | 215.85 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["U3.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P038356 | 224.35 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.