CNRL ZAREMBA B-A094-D/094-H-07
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 09933
- Borehole / source record ID
- 09933
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.326980 / -120.923895
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOHIO TRIAD ELDER B- 094-D/094-H-07 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SOHIO TRIAD EUCALYPTUS B- 003-E/094-H-07 | 1.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL ZAREMBA B-A003-E/094-H-07 | 1.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| COP ET AL ELDER D- 083-D/094-H-07 | 1.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION SOHIO ELDER C- 082-D/094-H-07 | 1.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BP N BEATTON RIVER D- 087-D/094-H-07 | 1.90 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA B-A016-E/094-H-07 | 2.32 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BP N BEATTON B- 016-E/094-H-07 | 2.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PARA ET AL ZAREMBA B-B016-E/094-H-07 | 2.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION ELDER D- 091-D/094-H-07 | 2.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ELDER A- 025-E/094-H-07 | 2.84 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA B- 088-D/094-H-07 | 3.06 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052356 | 14.12 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052325 | 16.46 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 28.34 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 29.58 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052354 | 36.88 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.