PARA ET AL ZAREMBA B-B016-E/094-H-07
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 15991
- Borehole / source record ID
- 15991
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.345586 / -120.947006
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA B-A016-E/094-H-07 | 0.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BP N BEATTON B- 016-E/094-H-07 | 0.34 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ELDER A- 025-E/094-H-07 | 1.25 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BLAKE ET AL HUNTER C- 018-E/094-H-07 | 1.52 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA D- 038-E/094-H-07 | 2.23 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SOHIO TRIAD EUCALYPTUS B- 003-E/094-H-07 | 2.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TOURMALINE ET AL ZAREMBA B-A003-E/094-H-07 | 2.46 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ZAREMBA B-A094-D/094-H-07 | 2.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| SOHIO TRIAD ELDER B- 094-D/094-H-07 | 2.51 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| PEYTOEXPLORATION BP N BEATTON RIVER D- 087-D/094-H-07 | 2.57 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MESA ET AL CARCAJOU A- 047-E/094-H-07 | 2.70 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL ZAREMBA A- 045-E/094-H-07 | 2.97 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052325 | 14.49 km | 65.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052356 | 14.72 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052324 | 30.70 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052355 | 30.81 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052354 | 35.44 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.