CNRL ET AL PETITOT C- 092-K/094-P-13
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 14935
- Borehole / source record ID
- 14935
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.996361 / -121.774503
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ABAN
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| BP ENERGY GROUP CAM LAKE C- 025-L/094-P-13 | 10.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ PETITOT C- 089-H/094-P-13 | 13.67 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CANLIN CAM A- 031-I/094-O-16 | 14.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| EXXONMOBIL N PETITOT D- 033-F/094-P-13 | 14.75 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| STRATHCONA UNOCAL W PETITOT D- 100-E/094-P-13 | 15.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MOBIL N PETITOT D- 033-E/094-P-13 | 16.31 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| MOBIL N PETITOT D- 097-C/094-P-13 | 18.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ PETITOT D- 039-E/094-P-13 | 18.65 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA WILDBOY C- 017-L/094-P-14 | 18.74 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL PETITOT D- 040-E/094-P-13 | 18.82 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ PETITOT B- 027-H/094-P-13 | 19.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CHEVRON N PETITOT A- 064-H/094-O-16 | 19.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052285 | 2.99 km | 102.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052284 | 7.35 km | 68.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052299 | 7.93 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052286 | 21.85 km | 76.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052306 | 25.63 km | 70.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.