NTE CANADA WILDBOY C- 017-L/094-P-14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 17120
- Borehole / source record ID
- 17120
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.932735 / -121.462750
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| NTE CANADA WILDBOY D- 053-E/094-P-14 | 6.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ PETITOT C- 089-H/094-P-13 | 8.68 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KLI B- 012-E/094-P-14 | 10.33 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL C- 073-F/094-P-14 | 10.66 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL HZ PETITOT B- 027-H/094-P-13 | 11.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL B- 025-F/094-P-14 | 12.49 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA KLI A- 100-C/094-P-14 | 12.72 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TAQA NORTH HOSSITL A- 081-K/094-P-14 | 13.09 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS HOSSITL C- 038-J/094-P-14 | 13.47 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| NTE CANADA HZ KLI C- 065-D/094-P-14 | 14.22 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| UCEL HOSSITL D- 100-J/094-P-14 | 14.26 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| BP ENERGY GROUP MOST C- 058-G/094-P-14 | 14.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052299 | 13.84 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052311 | 17.10 km | 95.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052312 | 17.94 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052326 | 19.92 km | 106.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052285 | 21.12 km | 102.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.