WILDBOY HOLDINGS DESAN C- 036-H/094-P-06
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 17058
- Borehole / source record ID
- 17058
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 59.365167 / -121.071070
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- COMP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| WILDBOY HOLDINGS DESAN D- 047-H/094-P-06 | 1.00 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV DESAN D- 026-H/094-P-06 | 1.01 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL ET AL DESAN B- 024-H/094-P-06 | 1.86 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN ERIKSON DESAN C- 057-H/094-P-06 | 2.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV THETLAANDOA D- 040-H/094-P-06 | 2.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| TEXCAN DESAN D- 013-H/094-P-06 | 3.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ORPHAN ERIKSON DESAN C- 063-H/094-P-06 | 3.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH DESAN D- 004-H/094-P-06 | 3.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH ET AL DESAN D- 075-H/094-P-06 | 3.76 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ISH DESAN D-A011-H/094-P-06 | 4.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| ERIKSON DESAN A- 087-H/094-P-06 | 4.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL DESAN D- 011-H/094-P-06 | 4.08 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052315 | 15.87 km | 80.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052314 | 21.21 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052347 | 21.65 km | 85.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052313 | 21.80 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052345 | 25.40 km | 69.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.