CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A- 095-B/094-I-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 23426
- Borehole / source record ID
- 23426
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Production purpose
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.328794 / -120.181920
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- ACT
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A-A095-B/094-I-08 | 0.03 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A-B095-B/094-I-08 | 0.05 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC C- 095-B/094-I-08 | 0.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC D- 076-B/094-I-08 | 1.45 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC B-A012-G/094-I-08 | 2.44 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC B- 012-G/094-I-08 | 2.47 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A- 077-B/094-I-08 | 2.53 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A-A077-B/094-I-08 | 2.56 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY BIVOUAC C- 081-B/094-I-08 | 2.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC A- 089-B/094-I-08 | 2.99 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC C- 025-G/094-I-08 | 3.21 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CNRL BIVOUAC A- 067-B/094-I-08 | 3.27 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052384 | 14.98 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052415 | 16.31 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052385 | 16.89 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052417 | 20.67 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052414 | 21.90 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.