CVE ENERGY BIVOUAC C- 081-B/094-I-08
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 24725
- Borehole / source record ID
- 24725
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Unclassified
- Operator in source snapshot
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded spud date
- Not reported / not verified
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.323303 / -120.133552
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- SUSP
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- OGC:CRS84 (official export; native CRS not supplied)
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|
BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Contains information licenced under the BC Energy Regulator Open Data Licence. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC B-A012-G/094-I-08 | 2.36 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC B- 012-G/094-I-08 | 2.37 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A-B095-B/094-I-08 | 2.85 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A-A095-B/094-I-08 | 2.87 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A- 095-B/094-I-08 | 2.89 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC C- 095-B/094-I-08 | 3.20 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| OVV BIVOUAC D- 076-B/094-I-08 | 3.39 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC C- 021-G/094-I-08 | 3.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC C-A021-G/094-I-08 | 3.60 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC C-B021-G/094-I-08 | 3.62 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A- 055-B/094-I-08 | 4.28 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
| CVE ENERGY HZ BIVOUAC A- 077-B/094-I-08 | 4.35 km | Not reported / not verified m | BC Energy Regulator — Public well surface holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P052415 | 13.96 km | 74.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052384 | 16.42 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052385 | 17.11 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052417 | 18.16 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P052414 | 20.52 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.