6204/11-3
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 6204/11-3
- Borehole / source record ID
- 9111
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- Wellesley Petroleum AS
- Recorded spud date
- 2020-08-25
- Recorded completion date
- 2020-09-14
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 62.064019 / 4.367819
- Source-reported measurements
- 1321 m MD · RKB
- Status reported by source
- P&A
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- ED50 / service geometry EPSG:4326
- Drilling facility reported by source
- BORGLAND DOLPHIN
Company roles reported by source
- Drilling operatorWellesley Petroleum ASOpen source record ↗
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| wlbTotalDepth | 1,321.00 m | RKB |
| wlbFinalVerticalDepth | 1,321.00 m | RKB |
| wlbWaterDepth | 211.00 m | Not reported / not verified |
Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: review-source-terms
Source terms and attribution ↗Norwegian Offshore Directorate (NOD/SODIR), NLOD 2.0. Normalized by Wellficent.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6204/10-1 | 5.78 km | 2,709 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 6204/10-2 | 13.29 km | 1,145 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 6204/10-2 R | 13.29 km | 2,095 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 6204/10-2 A | 13.29 km | 2,290 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 6204/11-1 | 13.83 km | 2,966 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 36/1-1 | 14.47 km | 1,596 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 6204/11-2 | 15.27 km | 2,920 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 36/1-4 S | 24.32 km | 3,255 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 36/1-2 | 27.38 km | 3,256 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 35/3-6 | 27.55 km | 3,366 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 36/1-3 | 31.90 km | 2,913 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
| 35/3-4 | 34.08 km | 4,089 m | Norwegian Offshore Directorate — Wellbores |
Digital well log
SODIR formation tops, drilling-mud samples and well tests on one measured-depth section.
- Total depth
- 1321
- True vertical depth (RKB)
- 1321
- Water depth
- 211
- Bottom-hole temperature
- —
| Group | Formation | Depth (m MD, RKB) |
|---|---|---|
| GROUP | NORDLAND GP | 242 / 640 |
| FORMATION | UNDIFFERENTIATED | 242 / 640 |
| GROUP | ROGALAND GP | 640 / 928 |
| FORMATION | LISTA FM | 640 / 760 |
| FORMATION | VÅLE FM | 760 / 928 |
| GROUP | SHETLAND GP | 928 / 1,084 |
| FORMATION | JORSALFARE FM | 928 / 938 |
| FORMATION | KYRRE FM | 938 / 1,084 |
| GROUP | CROMER KNOLL GP | 1,084 / 1,224 |
| FORMATION | UNDIFFERENTIATED | 1,084 / 1,224 |
| GROUP | UNDEFINED GP | 1,224 / 1,271 |
| FORMATION | UNDIFFERENTIATED | 1,224 / 1,321 |
| GROUP | BASEMENT | 1,271 / 1,321 |
| Depth (m MD, RKB) | Mud density (g/cm³) | Quality flags |
|---|
Group tops in offset wells
Group tops below each borehole's own RKB. Not TVD below sea level; deviation and kelly-bushing elevations affect apparent depths.
| Group | 6204/11-3 | 6204/10-1 | 6204/10-2 | 6204/10-2 R | 6204/10-2 A |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NORDLAND GP | 242 | 211 | 197 | 197 | 197 |
| HORDALAND GP | — | 636 | 631 | 631 | 631 |
| ROGALAND GP | 640 | 744 | 1098 | 1098 | 1098 |
| SHETLAND GP | 928 | 1202 | — | 1280 | 1285 |
| CROMER KNOLL GP | 1084 | 2465 | — | 1935 | 2233 |
| UNDEFINED GP | 1224 | — | — | — | — |
| BASEMENT | 1271 | 2670 | — | 2073 | — |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P038350 | 88.68 km | 28.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.