11/30a-B7
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 11/30a-B7
- Borehole / source record ID
- 11/30a-B7
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- NEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1980-12-04
- Recorded completion date
- 1984-11-06
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.147471 / -3.021172
- Source-reported measurements
- 2956.56 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1981-01-21
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Target field
- BEATRICE
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P187
- Total-depth licence number
- P187
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorNEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originNEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthNEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 2,956.56 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 2,301.80 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 47.24 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 11/30a-B12 | 0.00 km | 2,332 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B2 | 0.00 km | 2,511 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B5 | 0.00 km | 2,463 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B8 | 0.00 km | 2,670 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B11 | 0.00 km | 2,883 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B11Z | 0.00 km | 2,841 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B3 | 0.00 km | 3,203 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B9 | 0.00 km | 2,520 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B9Z | 0.00 km | 3,130 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B4 | 0.01 km | 2,925 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B13 | 0.01 km | 3,865 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 11/30a-B6 | 0.01 km | 3,457 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003224 | 191.51 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P031367 | 199.92 km | 108.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M3.sXXP-X-"]} |
| R24-P032838 | 216.82 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.