110/03b- 4
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 110/03b- 4
- Borehole / source record ID
- 110/03b- 4
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- SPIRIT ENERGY PRODUCTION UK LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1988-08-14
- Recorded completion date
- 1994-12-05
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 53.874784 / -3.455327
- Source-reported measurements
- 3634 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1988-12-05
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Gas Well
- Source fluid types
- Gas
- Licence number
- P543
- Total-depth licence number
- P543
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorSPIRIT ENERGY PRODUCTION UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originSPIRIT ENERGY PRODUCTION UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthSPIRIT ENERGY PRODUCTION UK LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,634.00 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,605.04 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 21.95 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 110/03c- 5 | 0.78 km | 2,271 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03- 2 | 1.75 km | 2,616 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03b- 6 | 6.80 km | 90 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03b- 6A | 6.80 km | 1,764 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D1 | 7.02 km | 1,210 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D5 | 7.03 km | 2,066 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D3 | 7.03 km | 1,622 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D3Z | 7.03 km | 1,622 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D2 | 7.03 km | 1,726 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D2J | 7.03 km | 242 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D2K | 7.03 km | 1,704 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/03a-D4 | 7.03 km | 1,972 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P069849 | 36.31 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P060103 | 39.95 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P021838 | 39.95 km | 71.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-x-xx"]} |
| R24-P021834 | 60.27 km | 37.70 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-P-xx"]} |
| R24-P021856 | 62.40 km | 56.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-P-xx"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.