110/13b-D20
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 110/13b-D20
- Borehole / source record ID
- 110/13b-D20
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- ENI UK LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2003-01-26
- Recorded completion date
- 2003-03-30
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 53.537077 / -3.577012
- Source-reported measurements
- 1717.24 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Suspended
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2003-02-09
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 1
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Target field
- DOUGLAS WEST
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P710
- Total-depth licence number
- P710
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorENI UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originENI UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthENI UK LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 1,717.24 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 797.66 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 33.22 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 110/13b-D20Y | 0.00 km | 3,260 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D20Z | 0.00 km | 2,322 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D18 | 0.00 km | 2,801 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D16 | 0.01 km | 1,155 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D16Z | 0.01 km | 1,800 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D17 | 0.01 km | 1,769 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D22 | 0.01 km | 3,176 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13-D14 | 0.01 km | 2,733 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D15 | 0.01 km | 2,811 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D15Z | 0.01 km | 3,602 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D21 | 0.01 km | 1,833 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13b-D21Z | 0.01 km | 1,852 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P021834 | 42.55 km | 37.70 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-P-xx"]} |
| R24-P069849 | 52.41 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P060103 | 54.22 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P021838 | 54.23 km | 71.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-x-xx"]} |
| R24-P021856 | 54.83 km | 56.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-P-xx"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.