113/26b- 3
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 113/26b- 3
- Borehole / source record ID
- 113/26b- 3
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- SERICA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2010-05-10
- Recorded completion date
- 2010-05-31
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 54.078624 / -3.806577
- Source-reported measurements
- 1827 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2010-05-25
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P1482
- Total-depth licence number
- P1482
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorSERICA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originSERICA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthSERICA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 1,827.00 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 1,787.00 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 46.00 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 113/26- 1 | 6.26 km | 3,694 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a- 2 | 6.34 km | 1,586 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P4 | 6.84 km | 2,547 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P4X | 6.84 km | 2,577 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P4Y | 6.84 km | 1,990 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P4Z | 6.84 km | 2,886 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P2 | 6.84 km | 1,887 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P2Y | 6.84 km | 2,746 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P2Z | 6.84 km | 2,374 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P3 | 6.85 km | 2,249 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/26a-P3Z | 6.85 km | 2,326 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 113/27b- 9 | 6.89 km | 1,689 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P069849 | 65.97 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P060103 | 69.75 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P021838 | 69.75 km | 71.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-x-xx"]} |
| R24-P032850 | 81.97 km | 40.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P069825 | 89.82 km | 82.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.