14/19- 30
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 14/19- 30
- Borehole / source record ID
- 14/19- 30
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- NEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1994-11-10
- Recorded completion date
- 1995-01-23
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.385446 / -0.242773
- Source-reported measurements
- 3333.9 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1995-01-22
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P250
- Total-depth licence number
- P250
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorNEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originNEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthNEO NEXT + ENERGY RESOURCES UK LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,333.90 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,211.68 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 130.15 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14/19b- 26 | 2.45 km | 3,305 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19- 10 | 2.85 km | 2,849 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19a- 27 | 3.77 km | 4,418 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19a- 27J | 3.77 km | 3,647 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19- 12 | 3.99 km | 2,927 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/20b- 31 | 4.47 km | 3,096 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19a- 19 | 4.80 km | 2,798 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19- 17 | 5.06 km | 3,219 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19- 17J | 5.06 km | 2,171 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19-D9 | 5.21 km | 4,085 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19a-D1 | 5.21 km | 3,370 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 14/19a-D5 | 5.21 km | 4,085 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003224 | 87.07 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003228 | 96.87 km | 54.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003214 | 97.39 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003230 | 97.54 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003219 | 98.04 km | 51.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.