15/19c- 11
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 15/19c- 11
- Borehole / source record ID
- 15/19c- 11
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- NEO NEXT+ ENERGY E&P NORTH SEA UK LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2010-08-20
- Recorded completion date
- 2010-09-06
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 58.374101 / 0.617256
- Source-reported measurements
- 2907.79 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2010-08-29
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P1612
- Total-depth licence number
- P1612
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorNEO NEXT+ ENERGY E&P NORTH SEA UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originNEO NEXT+ ENERGY E&P NORTH SEA UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthNEO NEXT+ ENERGY E&P NORTH SEA UK LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 2,907.79 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 2,532.89 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 149.35 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 15/19- 4 | 2.69 km | 3,826 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/19- 3 | 3.74 km | 2,644 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/19- 5 | 3.82 km | 3,505 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/19- 1 | 4.86 km | 2,761 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/19- 9 | 5.99 km | 2,304 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/18a- 9 | 6.58 km | 4,181 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/18a- 9Z | 6.58 km | 3,999 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/24b- 5 | 7.05 km | 2,080 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/24b-W12 | 7.19 km | 2,427 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/24b-W12Z | 7.19 km | 3,292 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/24b-W11 | 7.20 km | 2,703 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 15/24b-W11Z | 7.20 km | 3,909 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003214 | 61.59 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003228 | 70.06 km | 54.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003230 | 73.01 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003220 | 74.57 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003219 | 75.26 km | 51.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.