TW
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 21/24d- 9
- Borehole / source record ID
- 21/24d- 9
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- ANASURIA HIBISCUS UK LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2025-09-14
- Recorded completion date
- 2025-12-21
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.274686 / 0.773048
- Source-reported measurements
- 4008.12 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Constructed
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Drilling facility reported by source
- Shelf Drilling Fortress
- Total depth reached date
- 2025-11-14
- Source completion status
- Completed (Shut In)
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Target field
- TEAL WEST
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P2535
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorANASURIA HIBISCUS UK LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originANASURIA HIBISCUS UK LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 4,008.12 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,248.56 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 88.39 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 21/24- 4 | 1.13 km | 3,783 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/24- 5 | 3.40 km | 2,919 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25-T4 | 3.41 km | 4,088 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25-T4Z | 3.41 km | 4,727 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25-T2 | 3.46 km | 3,550 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25-T3 | 3.46 km | 3,598 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25-T3Z | 3.46 km | 3,964 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25- 8 | 3.64 km | 3,506 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25- 9 | 4.43 km | 3,452 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25-T1 | 4.57 km | 4,219 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25- 10 | 5.61 km | 3,307 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 21/25-S2 | 5.64 km | 3,459 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003236 | 22.27 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003233 | 24.16 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003232 | 28.54 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003234 | 39.86 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003235 | 43.03 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.