210/15b- 4
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 210/15b- 4
- Borehole / source record ID
- 210/15b- 4
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- ORYX U.K. ENERGY COMPANY
- Recorded spud date
- 1985-05-08
- Recorded completion date
- 1985-08-18
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.636369 / 0.965828
- Source-reported measurements
- 5527 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1985-07-27
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Oil Show
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P365
- Total-depth licence number
- P365
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorORYX U.K. ENERGY COMPANY
- Licence operator at well originORYX U.K. ENERGY COMPANY
- Licence operator at total depthORYX U.K. ENERGY COMPANY
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 5,527.00 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 5,492.70 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 200.80 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 210/15- 1 | 7.04 km | 3,668 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/10- 1 | 7.74 km | 5,228 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/11a- 6 | 8.26 km | 2,619 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/11- 1 | 11.35 km | 3,414 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/11b- 4 | 11.54 km | 4,623 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/11a- 5 | 11.86 km | 3,260 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a- 6 | 12.54 km | 2,183 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15- 2 | 13.01 km | 2,333 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a- 5 | 13.61 km | 2,172 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a-T2 | 13.62 km | 3,110 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a-T4 | 13.63 km | 2,460 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a-T3 | 13.63 km | 2,863 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 52.36 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.