210/25a- 10
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 210/25a- 10
- Borehole / source record ID
- 210/25a- 10
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Appraisal
- Operator in source snapshot
- TAQA BRATANI LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2010-04-01
- Recorded completion date
- 2010-04-28
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.330073 / 0.989397
- Source-reported measurements
- 3703.37 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Suspended
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2010-04-23
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 2
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Target field
- TERN
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P296
- Total-depth licence number
- P296
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorTAQA BRATANI LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originTAQA BRATANI LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthTAQA BRATANI LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,703.37 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 2,619.75 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 161.55 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 210/25a- 10Z | 0.00 km | 2,879 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/25a- 9 | 0.06 km | 2,710 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/25a- 11 | 0.19 km | 5,063 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/21a- 19 | 3.57 km | 3,456 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/21a- 17 | 3.57 km | 3,276 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/21a- 17Z | 3.57 km | 2,959 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/21a- 20 | 3.60 km | 2,932 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/25- 3 | 3.63 km | 2,789 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/25- 3B | 3.63 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/25- 3J | 3.63 km | 2,220 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/25- 3Z | 3.63 km | 3,021 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/21- 11 | 4.76 km | 2,754 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 82.59 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.