211/12a- 11
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 211/12a- 11
- Borehole / source record ID
- 211/12a- 11
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- ENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1980-10-14
- Recorded completion date
- 1981-02-15
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.586449 / 1.307974
- Source-reported measurements
- 3295 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1980-12-22
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Target field
- MAGNUS
- Flow class
- Gas and Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Gas, Oil
- Licence number
- P193
- Total-depth licence number
- P193
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,295.00 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,270.00 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 183.20 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 211/12a- 11Z | 0.00 km | 3,293 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12- 3 | 1.58 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12- 3A | 1.63 km | 3,288 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 13 | 1.63 km | 3,389 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 12A | 1.70 km | 3,252 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 12J | 1.72 km | 300 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12- 5 | 2.24 km | 3,394 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 16 | 2.24 km | 3,247 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 22 | 3.28 km | 4,693 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 23 | 3.28 km | 4,172 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12- 4 | 3.33 km | 3,684 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 18 | 3.45 km | 3,166 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 50.49 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.