211/12a-M29
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 211/12a-M18
- Borehole / source record ID
- 211/12a-M29
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- ENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1996-04-14
- Recorded completion date
- 1996-06-11
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.619650 / 1.305894
- Source-reported measurements
- 5585 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Constructed
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1996-06-11
- Source completion status
- Completed (Operating)
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Target field
- MAGNUS
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Parent well
- 211/12a-M18
- Parent-well relationship
- Re-drill
- Licence number
- P193
- Total-depth licence number
- P193
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 5,585.00 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 5,350.00 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 185.00 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 211/12a-M18 | 0.00 km | 3,581 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M15 | 0.01 km | 5,297 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M15J | 0.01 km | 998 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M15K | 0.01 km | 2,186 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M15L | 0.01 km | 5,274 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M25 | 0.01 km | 5,376 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M25Z | 0.01 km | 4,470 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M10 | 0.01 km | 3,957 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M41 | 0.01 km | 3,800 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M41Y | 0.01 km | 4,600 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M41Z | 0.01 km | 4,987 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a-M47 | 0.01 km | 5,029 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 46.91 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.