211/13- 2
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 211/13- 2
- Borehole / source record ID
- 211/13- 2
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- ADURA ENERGY LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1975-03-20
- Recorded completion date
- 1975-07-02
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.596994 / 1.585923
- Source-reported measurements
- 4041.65 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1975-06-13
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P232
- Total-depth licence number
- P232
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorADURA ENERGY LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originADURA ENERGY LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthADURA ENERGY LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 4,041.65 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 4,041.65 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 167.03 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 211/14- 4 | 1.73 km | 3,734 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 13 | 2.37 km | 4,517 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 13Y | 2.37 km | 6,218 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 13Z | 2.37 km | 4,077 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 15 | 2.41 km | 5,128 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 15X | 2.41 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 15Y | 2.41 km | 3,664 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 15Z | 2.41 km | 4,075 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG PC04 | 2.69 km | 4,569 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG PC04 | 2.69 km | 5,174 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG CT06 - C Updip | 2.69 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG CT05 - C Triassic | 2.72 km | 4,079 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 48.30 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.