211/19a-M74
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 211/19-M25
- Borehole / source record ID
- 211/19a-M74
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- CNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2005-09-13
- Recorded completion date
- 2016-01-18
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.396254 / 1.738620
- Source-reported measurements
- 4259.28 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2005-09-20
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Target field
- MURCHISON
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Parent well
- 211/19a-M48
- Parent-well relationship
- Re-drill
- Licence number
- P104
- Total-depth licence number
- P104
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthCNR INTERNATIONAL (U.K.) LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 4,259.28 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,312.87 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 156.06 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 211/19-M25 | 0.00 km | 4,146 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19a-M48 | 0.00 km | 4,055 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19-M5 | 0.01 km | 3,664 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19a-M56 | 0.01 km | 3,670 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19-M28 | 0.01 km | 3,333 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19-M45 | 0.01 km | 4,057 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19-M27 | 0.01 km | 3,988 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19a-M51 | 0.01 km | 5,014 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19-M13 | 0.01 km | 4,460 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19-M38 | 0.01 km | 5,697 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19-M63 | 0.01 km | 6,019 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/19a-M63Z | 0.01 km | 5,049 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 71.46 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.