211/27a- 14
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 211/27a- 14
- Borehole / source record ID
- 211/27a- 14
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Appraisal
- Operator in source snapshot
- BRIDGE PETROLEUM 3 LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2012-11-29
- Recorded completion date
- 2013-01-22
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.048679 / 1.286430
- Source-reported measurements
- 3898.74 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2013-01-14
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P184
- Total-depth licence number
- P184
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorBRIDGE PETROLEUM 3 LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originBRIDGE PETROLEUM 3 LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthBRIDGE PETROLEUM 3 LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,898.74 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,823.03 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 148.44 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 211/27c- 12 | 2.06 km | 3,688 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27e- 13 | 2.22 km | 3,816 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27e- 13Z | 2.22 km | 4,289 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 11 | 2.46 km | 3,918 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 11J | 2.46 km | 4,209 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 11Y | 2.46 km | 3,574 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 11Z | 2.46 km | 3,962 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 5A | 4.86 km | 3,840 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 5 | 4.88 km | 3,840 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 9 | 5.20 km | 3,726 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 1 | 5.42 km | 455 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/27- 1A | 5.51 km | 3,224 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 109.78 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P045935 | 209.11 km | 25.98 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["U3.M4x.s-t-vX-"]} |
| R24-P038250 | 209.11 km | 26.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xxxxxxx"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.