22/11-A4
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 22/11-A4
- Borehole / source record ID
- 22/11-A4
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- ADURA ENERGY LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1995-03-18
- Recorded completion date
- 1995-04-09
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.615858 / 1.190758
- Source-reported measurements
- 2674.01 m MD · Mean Sea Level
- Status reported by source
- Constructed
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1995-04-08
- Source completion status
- Completed (Operating)
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Target field
- NELSON
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P69
- Total-depth licence number
- P77
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorADURA ENERGY LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originADURA ENERGY LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthADURA ENERGY LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 2,674.01 m | Mean Sea Level |
| TDTVDSSM | 2,360.07 m | subsea |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22/11-A3 | 0.03 km | 2,673 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11-A3Z | 0.03 km | 2,560 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11- 12 | 0.04 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11-A2 | 0.06 km | 3,327 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11-A1 | 0.07 km | 2,821 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/12a- 6 | 1.52 km | 2,454 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11- 11 | 1.57 km | 2,467 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11- 9 | 2.27 km | 2,809 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11- 7 | 3.19 km | 3,039 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11- 8 | 3.19 km | 2,487 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11- 8Y | 3.19 km | 2,901 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/11- 8Z | 3.19 km | 3,292 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003225 | 6.94 km | 64.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003229 | 9.63 km | 58.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003218 | 14.26 km | 59.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003220 | 18.11 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003235 | 21.94 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.