22/24c- 11
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 22/24c- 11
- Borehole / source record ID
- 22/24c- 11
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- ITHACA (NE) UKCS LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2009-04-30
- Recorded completion date
- 2009-06-28
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 57.238501 / 1.778706
- Source-reported measurements
- 4724.4 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2009-06-14
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Gas and Condensate Show
- Source fluid types
- Condensate, Gas
- Licence number
- P1423
- Total-depth licence number
- P1423
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorITHACA (NE) UKCS LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originITHACA (NE) UKCS LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthITHACA (NE) UKCS LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 4,724.40 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 4,660.70 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 94.18 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22/24b- 8 | 5.51 km | 4,045 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/25b- 2 | 5.82 km | 1,330 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/24a- 6 | 6.16 km | 3,572 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/25a- 11 | 7.15 km | 5,092 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/24d-E1 | 7.63 km | 4,540 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/24d- 10 | 7.65 km | 4,668 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/24a- 2 | 7.71 km | 3,772 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/25b- 4 | 7.71 km | 3,499 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/25b- 4Z | 7.71 km | 5,003 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/24b- 4 | 7.97 km | 5,118 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/25a- 9 | 8.38 km | 1,970 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 22/25a- 9Z | 8.38 km | 5,067 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003234 | 27.24 km | 66.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003235 | 32.93 km | 61.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003236 | 38.35 km | 53.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003215 | 39.27 km | 56.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003217 | 46.21 km | 63.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.