29/19- 2
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 29/19- 2
- Borehole / source record ID
- 29/19- 2
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- PHILLIPS 66 LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1976-03-10
- Recorded completion date
- 1976-04-18
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 56.425188 / 1.655174
- Source-reported measurements
- 2951.38 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1976-04-14
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P205
- Total-depth licence number
- P205
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorPHILLIPS 66 LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originPHILLIPS 66 LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthPHILLIPS 66 LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 2,951.38 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 2,976.68 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 91.74 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 29/19a- 3 | 4.19 km | 3,048 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/19- 1A | 4.27 km | 2,352 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/20b- 2 | 10.17 km | 2,238 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/14a- 4 | 11.07 km | 3,540 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/18- 1 | 15.24 km | 3,735 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/20- 1 | 16.71 km | 2,789 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/25- 1 | 18.68 km | 3,167 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/15- 3 | 18.85 km | 2,591 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/23- 1 | 20.36 km | 3,790 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/13b- 1 | 21.02 km | 3,053 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 29/14b- 3 | 21.04 km | 3,785 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 30/16- 12 | 21.53 km | 2,469 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P003238 | 18.70 km | 60.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003237 | 20.25 km | 81.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003240 | 23.02 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003242 | 25.65 km | 72.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P003241 | 25.93 km | 49.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.