3/27- 2
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 3/27- 2
- Borehole / source record ID
- 3/27- 2
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- ENI LNS LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1986-02-07
- Recorded completion date
- 1986-02-21
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 60.157926 / 1.230136
- Source-reported measurements
- 1313.69 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1986-02-17
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P333
- Total-depth licence number
- P333
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorENI LNS LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originENI LNS LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthENI LNS LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 1,313.69 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 1,287.78 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 134.11 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3/22a- 2 | 7.48 km | 1,836 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/22a- 3 | 11.91 km | 1,984 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/28b- 3 | 12.83 km | 2,140 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/21- 2 | 15.03 km | 1,350 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/22- 1 | 15.25 km | 2,504 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/28c- 5 | 16.48 km | 3,219 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/21- 1 | 18.07 km | 1,933 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/23b- 3 | 18.91 km | 2,463 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/28- 1 | 19.02 km | 1,502 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/28a- 6 | 19.03 km | 1,349 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/28a- 4 | 19.42 km | 1,394 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 3/28a- 4Z | 19.42 km | 1,129 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 208.72 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P055259 | 224.35 km | 50.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["U3.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P038356 | 230.64 km | 44.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.