210/19- 3
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 210/19- 3
- Borehole / source record ID
- 210/19- 3
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- SHELL U.K. LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1983-03-06
- Recorded completion date
- 1983-04-24
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.462053 / 0.722136
- Source-reported measurements
- 1276.5 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1983-04-20
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Flow class
- Dry Hole
- Licence number
- P211
- Total-depth licence number
- P211
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorSHELL U.K. LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originSHELL U.K. LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthSHELL U.K. LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 1,276.50 m | Kelly Bushing |
| WATDEP_M | 179.83 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 210/19- 1 | 5.62 km | 2,624 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/19- 2 | 6.48 km | 2,040 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a- 3 | 8.97 km | 2,076 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/20- 1 | 9.43 km | 2,797 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/19- 4A | 10.07 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/19- 4 | 10.12 km | 346 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/19- 4B | 10.13 km | 2,184 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/20- 3 | 11.56 km | 2,636 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/14- 1 | 12.08 km | 3,634 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a-T3 | 13.38 km | 2,863 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a-T1 | 13.38 km | 3,126 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 210/15a-T2 | 13.39 km | 3,110 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 75.65 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.