211/07a- 3
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 211/07a- 3
- Borehole / source record ID
- 211/07a- 3
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- ENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 1981-06-17
- Recorded completion date
- 1981-08-31
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.667752 / 1.367604
- Source-reported measurements
- 3226 m MD · Kelly Bushing
- Status reported by source
- Decomissioned
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 1981-07-30
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 3
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Decommissioned
- Target field
- MAGNUS
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P193
- Total-depth licence number
- P193
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthENQUEST HEATHER LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 3,226.00 m | Kelly Bushing |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,201.00 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 179.83 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 211/07- 1 | 0.50 km | 3,950 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 10 | 0.96 km | 3,237 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 17 | 1.00 km | 3,415 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/07a- 6 | 1.74 km | 3,324 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12- 6 | 2.30 km | 3,364 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 21 | 2.30 km | 3,669 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/08b- 3 | 3.09 km | 4,288 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/07a- 5 | 3.52 km | 2,910 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/07a- 5Z | 3.52 km | 3,250 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12- 2 | 3.60 km | 3,680 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/07a- 2 | 5.32 km | 4,560 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/12a- 9 | 5.69 km | 3,450 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 41.00 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.