211/08c- 4
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- 211/08c- 4
- Borehole / source record ID
- 211/08c- 4
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Exploration
- Operator in source snapshot
- ITHACA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2010-04-13
- Recorded completion date
- 2010-05-18
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 61.682318 / 1.496803
- Source-reported measurements
- 4057.5 m MD · Rotary Table
- Status reported by source
- Suspended
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Total depth reached date
- 2010-05-08
- Source completion status
- Abandoned Phase 2
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Flow class
- Oil Well
- Source fluid types
- Oil
- Licence number
- P1632
- Total-depth licence number
- P1632
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorITHACA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originITHACA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
- Licence operator at total depthITHACA ENERGY (UK) LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| TDMDDEPM | 4,057.50 m | Rotary Table |
| TDTVDSSM | 3,641.45 m | subsea |
| WATDEP_M | 252.98 m | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 211/08c- 4Z | 0.00 km | 4,098 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/08- 1 | 1.01 km | 3,712 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG TYBALT T01 | 1.35 km | 3,227 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG TYBALT T01 | 1.35 km | 4,889 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/08c- 5 | 2.15 km | 4,027 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/08a- 2 | 3.28 km | 3,377 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG A04 NORTH | 3.64 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| PENG A04 NORTH | 3.64 km | 4,554 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13a- 10 | 3.70 km | 3,715 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/08b- 3 | 3.93 km | 4,288 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13- 3 | 5.21 km | 3,785 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 211/13- 1 | 5.55 km | 3,896 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P060200 | 38.67 km | 60.30 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.