C110/13a-NC
Partial source coverage. Status and company roles are reported by each source, not independently verified as current. Unknown does not mean zero.
- Name / source ID
- C110/13-N4
- Borehole / source record ID
- C110/13-N4
- Sector
- Oil and gas
- Derived purpose group
- Development
- Operator in source snapshot
- LIVERPOOL BAY CCS LIMITED
- Recorded spud date
- 2026-04-02
- Recorded completion date
- Not reported / not verified
- Latitude / longitude (WGS84)
- 53.646421 / -3.478117
- Source-reported measurements
- Not reported / not verified
- Status reported by source
- Suspended
- Source accessed
- 2026-10-02
- Source snapshot date
- Not reported / not verified
- Original coordinate reference system
- EPSG:4326 WGS84 service geometry; source TOPHOLEDTM attributes vary
- Drilling facility reported by source
- Ensco 120
- Source completion status
- Plugged
- Source wellbore status
- EXTANT
- Source well-origin status
- Present
- Source fluid types
- Gas, , Water
Company roles reported by source
- Responsible wellbore operatorLIVERPOOL BAY CCS LIMITED
- Licence operator at well originLIVERPOOL BAY CCS LIMITED
| Source-reported measurements | Value | Reference |
|---|---|---|
| WATDEP_M | 26.73 m | Not reported / not verified |
| MXTDTEMPC | 37.20 °C | Not reported / not verified |
NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: unconfirmed
Contains information provided by the North Sea Transition Authority and/or other third parties.
ArcGIS item metadata does not specify a reuse licence; public access alone is not a licence.
Nearby wells and heat flow
These tools are descriptive: not forecasts, reserve estimates or investment advice. Source coverage is partial; unknown does not mean zero.
| Name | Distance | Source-reported measurements | Source catalogues |
|---|---|---|---|
| 110/13-N3 | 0.01 km | 1,117 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| C110/13-N5 | 0.01 km | 1,196 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13-N2 | 0.01 km | 2,023 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13-N1 | 0.02 km | 1,679 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| C110/13-N6 | 0.02 km | Not reported / not verified m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13- 5 | 0.33 km | 1,100 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13- 17 | 4.69 km | 875 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13- 8 | 4.82 km | 1,463 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13- 3 | 5.27 km | 1,106 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/08- 1 | 6.40 km | 1,277 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13a-E1 | 6.44 km | 2,247 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
| 110/13- 14 | 7.00 km | 1,237 m | NSTA — UK offshore wellbore top holes |
Subsurface temperature and heat flow
Compare bottom-hole temperatures with depth and see measured heat flow near wells: context for geothermal reuse.
| Name | Distance | Subsurface temperature and heat flow | Quality flags |
|---|---|---|---|
| R24-P069849 | 40.69 km | 52.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P021834 | 42.37 km | 37.70 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-P-xx"]} |
| R24-P060103 | 43.02 km | 71.00 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.Mx.-------"]} |
| R24-P021838 | 43.02 km | 71.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-x-xx"]} |
| R24-P021856 | 50.76 km | 56.10 mW/m2 | {"qualityScores":["Ux.M4x.xx-P-xx"]} |
IHFC · Global Heat Flow Database, Release 2024 (v. 2026.03) ↗
Source accessed:
Reuse terms: CC-BY-4.0
Source terms and attribution ↗Global Heat Flow Data Assessment Group et al. (2024): The Global Heat Flow Database: Release 2024. V. 2026.03. GFZ Data Services. https://doi.org/10.5880/fidgeo.2024.014 Licensed under CC BY 4.0. Wellficent shows parent-level site values and selected metadata; values are not modified.